World Cup Cricket History

Apr 9, 2011     Posted under: Sports

Pin It

world cup trophy

1975United KingdomWest Indies beat Australia
1979United KingdomWest Indies beat England
1983United KingdomIndia beat West Indies
1987India & PakistanAustralia beat England
1992AustraliaPakistan beat England
1996India, Pakistan and Sri LankaSri Lanka beat Australia
1999United KingdomAustralia beat Pakistan
2003South AfricaAustralia beat India
2007West IndiesAustralia beat Sri Lanka
2011India, Sri Lanka and BangladeshIndia beat Sri Lanka
2015Australia and New ZealandTo-Be-Held

NitiN Kumar Jain

Nitin works in an IT MNC professionally but blogs and owns NKJ Live. He is also the co-owner of a professional start-up ARGHAM BYTES

More PostsWebsiteTwitterFacebook

Possibly Related Articles:

Free Subscription

Get articles in your inbox.

Enter your email address: